You are here: Wiki > start > usertrack > glossary > tdcancel

Table of Contents

TD Cancel

TD Cancel

A TD cancel refers to the act of removing a train description from a berth . This can be achieved by right-clicking on the occupied berth and selecting TD Cancel from the menu that is presented.


Last edited by GeoffM on 15/09/2016 at 03:00