Page 1 of 1
|Uninstallation 17/11/2009 at 02:58 #4167|
I've not had any major problems by simply renaming the .exe file (eg BristolVer0.exe) before installing a newer version. I can still run the older version if required from the file folder in Explore, and keeps the TT sub-folder available for the new version to use.
I can only help one person a day. Today's not your day. Tomorrow doesn't look too good either.
Log in to reply